Files in Fillz FTP accounts will be stored for 60 days, then deleted. Please ensure you are downloading your files and reports on a regular basis to avoid losing any data.
The following buyer details will be removed from orders 15 months after an order is received. All remaining order details will be retained for five years.
- Buyer name
- Buyer email
- Billing address (street, city, zip, phone)
- Shipping address (street, city, zip, phone)
- Seller notes
- Buyer notes
Orders will be deleted from Fillz after 5 years.
Orders for inactive/closed Fillz accounts will be deleted after six months.