Purge Marketplaces

When working online and transferring data, there is always a possibility of the odd file not being processed by a marketplace, which is why we recommend purging every 6 months to keep your marketplace inventories in sync with Fillz.

A purge will result in Fillz sending a full copy of your current inventory to the marketplace, and the marketplace will remove any items which aren’t in the file.

Purges cannot be performed on eBay. For information about syncing your eBay inventory, click here.

Note: If you offer FBA on any Amazon marketplace and FBA items are not saved in your Fillz account and flagged as FBA items, do not proceed with a marketplace purge through Fillz as this will result in your FBA items being de-listed.

 

These steps work for most marketplaces:

  1. Log into your Fillz account.
  2. Click Marketplaces.
  3. Click on the drop down arrow beside the Edit button for the marketplace you want to purge.
  4. Select Purge.
  5. Click Purge to confirm the purge.

 

 

Save

Save

Have more questions? Submit a request