Purge

A purge removes inventory.

All Fillz purges complete a 'purge and replace', meaning inventory is removed from a marketplace, or from your Fillz account, and is replaced using your existing Fillz inventory (in the case of a marketplace purge), or import file (for Fillz purges).

Click here for information about purging marketplaces.

Click here for information about purging inventory in Fillz.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request