Deactivate a Marketplace

Read the steps below to verify whether you need to deactivate or remove a marketplace:

Deactivate a Marketplace

Follow these steps to deactivate a marketplace in Fillz. Deactivating a marketplace will turn off the connection between Fillz and the marketplace, leaving your listings on the marketplace. Your settings for the marketplace will remain in Fillz.

  1. Click on Marketplaces.
  2. Click on the drop down arrow beside the Edit button for the marketplace you want to deactivate.
  3. Select Deactivate.
  4. Click to confirm the deactivation.

Remove a Marketplace (Delete)

Follow these steps to remove a marketplace in Fillz. Removing a marketplace will delete all settings in Fillz for the marketplace and turn off the connection between Fillz and the marketplace, leaving your listings on the marketplace. Should you add the marketplace back to Fillz in the future, any previous settings that you required will need to be set back up, including things Fillz sets up for you such as ISBN consolidation and automated repricing.

  1. Click on Marketplaces.
  2. Click on the drop down arrow beside the Edit button for the marketplace you want to remove.
  3. Select Remove.
  4. Click to confirm the removal.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request